I joined to help my neighbors and that's exactly what we do. We are the people our neighbors look to in the worst situations, because they know we will always be there.
Kate Deegan
Department Secretary,
Hook & Ladder Co.

IN CASE OF EMERGENCY CALL: 631.427.7250

Home
About Us
| Companies
| Prevention & Safety
| Gallery
| Recruitment
| News & Events
| Juniors
| Contact Us

District Meeting Minutes

Board of Fire Commissioners April 2024 Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Board of Fire Commissioners March 2024 Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Board of Fire Commissioners February 2024 Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, February 7, 2024

Board of Fire Commissioners 2024 Organizational Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, January 10, 2024

Board of Fire Commissioners Public Hearing Minutes January 2024
Wednesday, January 10, 2024

Board of Fire Commissioners January 2024 Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, January 10, 2024

Board of Fire Commissioners January 2024 Executive Session Minutes
Wednesday, January 10, 2024

Board of Fire Commissioners 2023 Year End Meeting
Thursday, December 28, 2023

Board of Fire Commissioners Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, December 13, 2023

Board of Fire Commissioners Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, November 8, 2023

Board of Fire Commissioners Workshop Minutes
Thursday, October 26, 2023

Board Of Fire Commissioners Annual Budget Hearing
Sunday, October 15, 2023

Board of Fire Commissioners Monthly Meeting
Sunday, October 15, 2023

Board of Fire Commissioners Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, September 13, 2023

Board of Fire Commissioners Budget Workshop Minutes
Tuesday, August 22, 2023

Board of Fire Commissioners Public Hearing
Wednesday, August 9, 2023

Board of Fire Commissioners Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, August 9, 2023

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

NEWS

QUESTIONS FOR THE CHIEF?

The Chief is always available to answer any Halesite FD and saftey questions...click here.

CURRENT NEWSLETTER

JOIN OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTER

Receive important notices about fire safety, upcoming events, and other important information about the Halesite Fire Department.

P: 631.427.1910 | 1 North New York Avenue, Halesite, NY 11743

MEMBER LOG-IN